Page Menu

Physician Relations

Physician Liaisons serve as a connection between Moffitt and the referring provider. Our team personally visits practices in Tampa and communities around Central Florida. We can also partner with providers virtually across the country. We provide:

  • Communication with Moffitt faculty and staff
  • Information about new treatments and technologies
  • Clinical trial updates
  • Online referral support
  • Access to medical records
  • Continuing medical education programs
  • Moffitt facility tours

If you're a healthcare provider or part of a medical office and would like to know more about what a Physician Liaison can do for you, reach out to us. If you're a patient trying to schedule an appointment at Moffitt, please call our Patient Appointment Center at 1-888-663-3488.

You can find your liaison by using the interactive map below, or if you are based outside of the Tampa and Central Florida area, you can still work with the Physician Liaison Team by emailing Physician.Relations@Moffitt.org. We are happy to partner with you!

For an international patient referral, please contact our International Team at internationalreferrals@Moffitt.org


Carmen Brownlee
Carmen Brownlee
Physician Liaison
Territory: Pasco County and North
813-745-4918
Carmen.Brownlee@moffitt.org

Marina Delgadillo
Marina Delgadillo
Physician Liaison
Territory: Polk County and East
Watch Marina's video | En español
813-745-4798
Marina.Delgadillo@moffitt.org

Suzanne Hermann
Suzanne Hermann
Physician Liaison
Territory: Pinellas County and South
813-745-5613
Suzanne.Hermann@moffitt.org

Paula Kiss
Paula Kiss
Physician Liaison
Territory: Hillsborough County
813-758-1423
Paula.Kiss@moffitt.org

Sheila Interrante
Sheila Interrante
Field Marketing Manager
(813) 745-4962
Sheila.Interrante@moffitt.org

 

 

If you’d like to refer a patient to Moffitt Cancer Center, complete our online form or contact a physician liaison for assistance. As part of our efforts to shorten referral times as much as possible, online referrals are typically responded to within 24 - 48 hours.

Helpful Links:

Serving West Palm Beach, FL
Serving Tallahassee, FL
Serving Gainesville, FL