GME Program Staff/Contact Us

Jonathan ZagerJonathan Zager, MD
Chief Academic Officer/DIO
Jonathan.Zager@Moffitt.org
813-745-4989
Moffitt Profile


Odion Binitie, MD  
Chair, GME
Odion.Binitie@Moffitt.org
813-745-1325
Moffitt Profile


John Greene MDJohn Greene, MD
Chair, UME
John.Greene@Moffitt.org
813-745-4989
Moffitt Profile


Christine Hanna, Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Christine.Hanna@Moffitt.org
813-745-4989

Rhonda Potts, Manager, Faculty Affairs
Rhonda.Potts@Moffitt.org
813-745-4989

Jamie Harrington, Program Coordinator
Jamie.Harrington@Moffitt.org
(813) 745-0589

Angie Courtney, Program Coordinator
Angie.Courtney@Moffitt.org
813-745-8535

Cheryl Davidson, Program Coordinator
Cheryl.Davidson@Moffitt.org
(813) 745-1867

Lorie Jennings, Program Coordinator
Lorie.Jennings@Moffitt.org
(813) 745-2250

Martin Kramer, Program Coordinator
Martin.Kramer@Moffitt.org
(813) 745-2069

Angela (Angie) Reagan, Research Coordinator
Angela.Reagan@moffitt.org
(813) 745-5189

Beliza Rohena, Program Coordinator
Beliza.Rohena@Moffitt.org
(813) 745-4787

Cortney Bruce, Management Assistant
Cortney.Bruce@moffitt.org
(813) 745-4989