Moffitt Medical Group (MMG) Board of Directors

The Moffitt Medical Group Board oversees the operation of the medical practice of the physicians and other medical professionals who staff the Hospital and who provide clinical research services to the Cancer Center.

Allan Martin
Mr. Allan S. Martin, Chair
Founder & Chairman, Atlantic Merchant Capital Investors, LLC

Tim Adams
Mr. Timothy J. Adams, Past Chair
Retired, Time Customer Service, Inc.

Joedrecka Brown Speights, M.D.
Physician, Florida State College of Medicine

Mr. Frank D. Capitano
The Radiant Group, LLC

Hugo Fernandez, M.D.
Senior Member and Associate Chair, Department of Blood and Marrow Transplant, Moffitt Cancer Center

Reginald Goins
Mr. Reginald Goins
President & Chief Operating Officer, Coca-Cola Beverages Florida

H. Lee Moffitt
The Honorable H. Lee Moffitt
Former Speaker, Florida House of Representatives; Founder, Moffitt Cancer Center 

Mr. Michael J. O'Malley
President, OMA, LLC

Robert Perez, D.D.S., F.A.G.D.

The Honorable Mark A. Pizzo
U.S. Magistrate Judge, Sam M. Gibbons U.S. Courthouse

Julio Pow-Sang, M.D.
Department Chair, Genitourinary Oncology; Service Chief, Surgery, Moffitt Cancer Center

The Honorable Donald C. Sullivan, M.D.
ASAP Capital Partners; Retired Florida State Senator

Lorna Taylor
Ms. Lorna Taylor
President & CEO, Premier Eye Care

Mr. W. Mark Watson
Community Volunteer