Moffitt logo

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Julio Pow-Sang, MD
Specialty: Urology
Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Jad Chahoud, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Jingsong Zhang, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Jasreman Dhillon, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology
Gigi Jameel, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Julio Pow-Sang, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Julio.Powsang@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Julio Pow-Sang, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Julio.Powsang@moffitt.org
Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Ghassan.ElHaddad@moffitt.org
Jad Chahoud, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jad.Chahoud@moffitt.org
Monica Chatwal, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 monica.chatwal@moffitt.org
Rohit Jain, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Rohit.Jain@moffitt.org
Jingsong Zhang, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jingsong.Zhang@moffitt.org
Jasreman Dhillon, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Jasreman.Dhillon@moffitt.org
Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Peter Johnstone, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Peter.Johnstone@Moffitt.org
Javier Torres-Roca, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Javier.torresroca@moffitt.org
Kosj Yamoah, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kosj.Yamoah@moffitt.org
Scott Gilbert, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Scott.Gilbert@moffitt.org
Roger Li, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Roger.Li@moffitt.org
Brandon Manley, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 brandon.manley@moffitt.org
Michael Poch, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Poch@moffitt.org
Wade Sexton, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Wade.Sexton@moffitt.org
Philippe Spiess, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Philippe.Spiess@moffitt.org
Alice Yu, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Alice.Yu@moffitt.org
Logan Zemp, MD
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 logan.zemp@moffitt.org
Tina Freamon, APRN
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Christina.Freamon@moffitt.org
Lillian Gonzalez, APRN
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Lillian.Gonzalez@moffitt.org
Venkat Latchana, APRN
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Venkat.Latchana@moffitt.org
Jennifer Rembisz, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jennifer.Rembisz@moffitt.org
Vee Stewart
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sharvesa.Stewart@moffitt.org
Eppie Bass, APRN
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Eppie.Bass@moffitt.org
Nikki Little, APRN
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Nikki.Little@moffitt.org
Rachelle Rodriguez, APRN
Specialty: Urology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 RACHELLE.RODRIGUEZ@MOFFITT.ORG
Gigi Jameel, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Genitourinary Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Ghazal.Jameel@moffitt.org