Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Safety Precautions: Find the Latest Visitor and Mask Policies. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Jason Fleming, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Aamir Dam, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology Sub Specialty: Gastroenterology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Mark Friedman, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology Sub Specialty: Gastroenterology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Jason Klapman, MD, FASGE
Specialty: Gastroenterology Sub Specialty: Gastroenterology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Luis Pena, MD, FACG, AGAF
Specialty: Gastroenterology Sub Specialty: Gastroenterology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Hao Xie, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Junsung Choi, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Sub Specialty: Vascular & Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Bela Kis, MD, PhD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Nainesh Parikh, MD, MBA
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular & Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Estrella Carballido Romero, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Martine Extermann, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Senior Adult Oncology
Iman Imanirad, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Richard Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Dae Won Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Rutika Mehta, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Ibrahim halil Sahin, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Jonathan Strosberg, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Barbara Centeno, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology Program: Pathology
Masoumeh Ghayouri, MD
Specialty: Pathology Program: Pathology
Kun Jiang, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Program: Pathology
Gregory Lauwers, MD
Specialty: Pathology Program: Pathology
Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Jessica Frakes, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Sarah Hoffe, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Daniel Anaya Saenz, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Jason Denbo, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Sophie Dessureault, MD, PhD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Sean Dineen, MD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: Complex General Surgical Oncology, General Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Seth Felder, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Pamela Hodul, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Mokenge Malafa, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Samer Naffouje, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Jose Pimiento, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Julian Sanchez, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Jacques Fontaine, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery Program: Thoracic Oncology
Estrella Carballido Romero, MD
Specialty: Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Tai Hutchinson, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Alicia Chin, APRN
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Heather Chastain, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Kirsten Blue, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Cassandra Miranda, APRN
Specialty: Gastroenterology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Kara Miller, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Amanda Persaud, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Danielle Laskowitz, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Candice Hallmon, APRN
Specialty: Gastroenterology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Tiffany Valone, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Melissa Adams, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Hansel Baez, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Sarah Zhu, PA-C
Specialty: Gastroenterology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Christopher Ray, PA-C
Specialty: Gastroenterology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Emily Kelbert
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Jason Fleming, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jason.Fleming@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Jason Fleming, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jason.Fleming@moffitt.org
Aamir Dam, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Aamir.Dam@moffitt.org
Mark Friedman, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Mark.Friedman@moffitt.org
Jason Klapman, MD, FASGE
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jason.Klapman@moffitt.org
Luis Pena, MD, FACG, AGAF
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Luis.Pena@moffitt.org
Hao Xie, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Hao.Xie@moffitt.org
Junsung Choi, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Junsung.Choi@moffitt.org
Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Ghassan.ElHaddad@moffitt.org
Bela Kis, MD, PhD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Bela.Kis@moffitt.org
Nainesh Parikh, MD, MBA
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Nainesh.Parikh@moffitt.org
Estrella Carballido Romero, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Estrella.Carballido@moffitt.org
Martine Extermann, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Senior Adult Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Martine.Extermann@moffitt.org
Iman Imanirad, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Iman.Imanirad@moffitt.org
Richard Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Richard.Kim@moffitt.org
Dae Won Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 DaeWon.Kim@moffitt.org
Rutika Mehta, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Rutika.Mehta@moffitt.org
Ibrahim halil Sahin, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Ibrahim.Sahin@moffitt.org
Jonathan Strosberg, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jonathan.Strosberg@moffitt.org
Barbara Centeno, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Barbara.Centeno@moffitt.org
Masoumeh Ghayouri, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Masoumeh.Ghayouri@moffitt.org
Kun Jiang, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Kun.Jiang@moffitt.org
Gregory Lauwers, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Gregory.Lauwers@moffitt.org
Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 JIMMY.CAUDELL@moffitt.org
Jessica Frakes, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jessica.Frakes@moffitt.org
Sarah Hoffe, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sarah.Hoffe@moffitt.org
Daniel Anaya Saenz, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.AnayaSaenz@moffitt.org
Jason Denbo, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jason.Denbo@moffitt.org
Sophie Dessureault, MD, PhD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sophie.Dessureault@moffitt.org
Sean Dineen, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sean.Dineen@moffitt.org
Seth Felder, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Seth.Felder@moffitt.org
Pamela Hodul, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Pamela.Hodul@moffitt.org
Mokenge Malafa, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Mokenge.Malafa@moffitt.org
Samer Naffouje, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Samer.Naffouje2@moffitt.org
Jose Pimiento, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jose.Pimiento@moffitt.org
Julian Sanchez, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Julian.Sanchez@moffitt.org
Jacques Fontaine, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 jacques.fontaine@moffitt.org
Estrella Carballido Romero, MD
Specialty:
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488
Tai Hutchinson, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tai.Hutchinson@moffitt.org
Alicia Chin, APRN
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Alicia.Chin@moffitt.org
Heather Chastain, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Heather.Chastain@moffitt.org
Kirsten Blue, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kirsten.Blue@moffitt.org
Cassandra Miranda, APRN
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Cassandra.Miranda@moffitt.org
Kara Miller, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kara.Miller@moffitt.org
Amanda Persaud, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Amanda.Persaud@moffitt.org
Danielle Laskowitz, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Danielle.Laskowitz@moffitt.org
Candice Hallmon, APRN
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Candice.Hallmon@moffitt.org
Tiffany Valone, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tiffany.valone@moffitt.org
Melissa Adams, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Melissa.Adams@moffitt.org
Hansel Baez, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Hansel.Baez@moffitt.org
Sarah Zhu, PA-C
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sarah.Zhu@moffitt.org
Christopher Ray, PA-C
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Christopher.Ray@moffitt.org
Emily Kelbert
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Emily.Kelbert@moffitt.org