Moffitt logo

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Jason Fleming, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery
Aamir Dam, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology Sub Specialty: Gastroenterology
Mark Friedman, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology Sub Specialty: Gastroenterology
Luis Pena, MD, FACG, AGAF
Specialty: Gastroenterology Sub Specialty: Gastroenterology
Junsung Choi, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Sub Specialty: Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Bela Kis, MD, PhD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Nainesh Parikh, MD, MBA
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular & Interventional Radiology
Tiago Biachi, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Martine Extermann, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Iman Imanirad, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Richard Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Jonathan Strosberg, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Barbara Centeno, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology
Sophie Dessureault, MD, PhD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery
Sean Dineen, MD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: Complex General Surgical Oncology, General Surgery
Jose Pimiento, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery
Jacques Fontaine, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery
Candice Hallmon, APRN
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Sarah Zhu, PA-C
Specialty: Gastroenterology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Jason Fleming, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jason.Fleming@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Jason Fleming, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jason.Fleming@moffitt.org
Aamir Dam, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Aamir.Dam@moffitt.org
Mark Friedman, MD
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Mark.Friedman@moffitt.org
Shaffer Mok, MD, MBS
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 shaffer.mok@moffitt.org
Luis Pena, MD, FACG, AGAF
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Luis.Pena@moffitt.org
Junsung Choi, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Junsung.Choi@moffitt.org
Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Ghassan.ElHaddad@moffitt.org
Bela Kis, MD, PhD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Bela.Kis@moffitt.org
Nainesh Parikh, MD, MBA
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Nainesh.Parikh@moffitt.org
Tiago Biachi, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tiago.Biachi@moffitt.org
Martine Extermann, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Senior Adult Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Martine.Extermann@moffitt.org
Iman Imanirad, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Iman.Imanirad@moffitt.org
Richard Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Richard.Kim@moffitt.org
Dae Won Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 DaeWon.Kim@moffitt.org
Rutika Mehta, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Rutika.Mehta@moffitt.org
Jonathan Strosberg, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jonathan.Strosberg@moffitt.org
Barbara Centeno, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Barbara.Centeno@moffitt.org
Masoumeh Ghayouri, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Masoumeh.Ghayouri@moffitt.org
Kun Jiang, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Kun.Jiang@moffitt.org
Gregory Lauwers, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Gregory.Lauwers@moffitt.org
Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 JIMMY.CAUDELL@moffitt.org
Jessica Frakes, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jessica.Frakes@moffitt.org
Sarah Hoffe, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sarah.Hoffe@moffitt.org
Daniel Anaya Saenz, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.AnayaSaenz@moffitt.org
Jason Denbo, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jason.Denbo@moffitt.org
Sophie Dessureault, MD, PhD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sophie.Dessureault@moffitt.org
Sean Dineen, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sean.Dineen@moffitt.org
Seth Felder, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Seth.Felder@moffitt.org
Pamela Hodul, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Pamela.Hodul@moffitt.org
Mokenge Malafa, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Mokenge.Malafa@moffitt.org
Jose Pimiento, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jose.Pimiento@moffitt.org
Benjamin Powers, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Benjamin.Powers@moffitt.org
Julian Sanchez, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Julian.Sanchez@moffitt.org
Andrew Sinnamon, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Andrew.Sinnamon2@moffitt.org
Amalia Stefanou, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 amalia.stefanou@moffitt.org
Jacques Fontaine, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 jacques.fontaine@moffitt.org
Tiffany Valone, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tiffany.valone@moffitt.org
Melissa Adams, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Melissa.Adams@moffitt.org
Alicia Chin, APRN
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Alicia.Chin@moffitt.org
Heather Chastain, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Heather.Chastain@moffitt.org
Kirsten Blue, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kirsten.Blue@moffitt.org
Candice Hallmon, APRN
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Candice.Hallmon@moffitt.org
Tai Hutchinson, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tai.Hutchinson@moffitt.org
Sarah Zhu, PA-C
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sarah.Zhu@moffitt.org
Christopher Ray, PA-C
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Christopher.Ray@moffitt.org
Cassandra Miranda, APRN
Specialty: Gastroenterology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Cassandra.Miranda@moffitt.org
Kara Miller, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kara.Miller@moffitt.org