Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Safety Precautions: Find the Latest Visitor and Mask Policies. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Vernon Sondak, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Andrew Brohl, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Zeynep Eroglu, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Patrick Hwu, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Nikhil Khushalani, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Joseph Markowitz, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Jane Messina, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Dermatopathology
Kenneth Tsai, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Dermatopathology
Amod Sarnaik, MD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Vernon Sondak, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Vernon.Sondak@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Vernon Sondak, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Vernon.Sondak@moffitt.org
Andrew Brohl, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Andrew.Brohl@moffitt.org
Zeynep Eroglu, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Zeynep.Eroglu@moffitt.org
Patrick Hwu, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Patrick.Hwu@moffitt.org
Nikhil Khushalani, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Nikhil.Khushalani@moffitt.org
Joseph Markowitz, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Joseph.Markowitz@moffitt.org
Ahmad Tarhini, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Ahmad.Tarhini@moffitt.org
Pei-Ling Chen, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Pei-Ling.Chen@moffitt.org
Timothy McCardle, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Timothy.McCardle@moffitt.org
Jane Messina, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Jane.Messina@moffitt.org
Kenneth Tsai, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Kenneth.Tsai@moffitt.org
Carl Cruse, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 wcruse@health.usf.edu
Michael Harrington, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 mharring@health.usf.edu
Rogerio Neves, MD, PhD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Rogerio.Neves@moffitt.org
Javier Torres-Roca, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Javier.torresroca@moffitt.org
Evan Wuthrick, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Evan.Wuthrick@moffitt.org
Claudia Berman, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Claudia.Berman@moffitt.org
Ricardo Gonzalez, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Ricardo.Gonzalez@moffitt.org
Amod Sarnaik, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Amod.Sarnaik@moffitt.org
Jonathan Zager, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jonathan.zager@moffitt.org
Lewis Glass
Specialty:
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488
Georgina Crago, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Georgina.Crago@moffitt.org
Gina Corsanico, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 gina.corsanico@moffitt.org
April Waldman-Slone, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 april.waldman-slone@moffitt.org