Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Safety Precautions: Find the Latest Visitor and Mask Policies. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Brian Czerniecki, MD, PhD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery
Ricardo Costa, MD, MSc
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Martine Extermann, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Karen Fields, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Hyo Han, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Loretta Loftus, MD, MBA
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Hatem Soliman, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Nicholas Panetta, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery
Julian Pribaz, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Sub Specialty: Plastic Reconstructive Surgery
Blaise Mooney, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Brian Czerniecki, MD, PhD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Brian.Czerniecki@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Brian Czerniecki, MD, PhD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Brian.Czerniecki@moffitt.org
Avan Armaghani, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Avan.Armaghani@moffitt.org
Ricardo Costa, MD, MSc
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Ricardo.Costa@moffitt.org
Martine Extermann, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Senior Adult Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Martine.Extermann@moffitt.org
Karen Fields, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 karen.fields@moffitt.org
Hyo Han, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Hyo.Han@moffitt.org
Hung Khong, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 hung.khong@moffitt.org
Kimberley Lee, MD, MHS
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kimberley.Lee@moffitt.org
Loretta Loftus, MD, MBA
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Loretta.Loftus@moffitt.org
Hatem Soliman, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Hatem.Soliman@moffitt.org
Aixa Soyano Muller, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Aixa.Soyano@moffitt.org
Deniz Dayicioglu, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 ddayicio@health.usf.edu
Gerard Mosiello, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
1-888-663-3488 gerard.mosiello@moffitt.org
Nicholas Panetta, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
1-888-663-3488 panetta@health.usf.edu
Julian Pribaz, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
1-888-663-3488 julianpribaz@gmail.com
Paul Smith, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 pausmith@mac.com
Kamran Ahmed, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kamran.Ahmed@moffitt.org
Roberto Diaz, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Roberto.Diaz@moffitt.org
Alec Chau, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Alec.Chau@moffitt.org
Shannon Falcon, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Shannon.Falcon@moffitt.org
Kimberly Funaro, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 kimberly.funaro@moffitt.org
Blaise Mooney, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Blaise.Mooney@moffitt.org
Bethany Niell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Bethany.Niell@moffitt.org
Robert Weinfurtner, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.Weinfurtner@moffitt.org
Angela Williams, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Angela.Williams@moffitt.org
Susan Hoover, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Susan.Hoover@moffitt.org
Nazanin Khakpour, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Nazanin.Khakpour@moffitt.org
John Kiluk, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 John.Kiluk@moffitt.org
Christine Laronga, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Christine.Laronga@moffitt.org
Marie Lee, MD, FACS
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Marie.Lee@moffitt.org
Melissa Mallory, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Melissa.Mallory@moffitt.org
Heather Roulstone, APRN
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Heather.Roulstone@moffitt.org
Carly Pabon, APRN
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 carly.pabon@moffitt.org
Elizabeth Matos Berk, APRN
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Elizabeth.MatosBerk@moffitt.org
Genevieve Kraus, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Genevieve.Kraus@moffitt.org
Tanisha Henry, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tanisha.Henry@moffitt.org
Colleen Shaw, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Colleen.Shaw@moffitt.org
Bailey Callaway
Specialty:
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Bailey.Callaway@moffitt.org
Janell Lowe, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Janell.Lowe@moffitt.org
Jennifer Lecky, PA-C
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jennifer.Lecky@moffitt.org
Sharon Tollin, APRN, PhD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sharon.tollin@moffitt.org
Danielle Walker, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Danielle.Walker@moffitt.org
Kaitlin Hendrix, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kaitlin.Hendrix@moffitt.org
Jessica Minor
Specialty:
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jessica.Minor@moffitt.org
Alyssa Purdy, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Alyssa.Purdy@moffitt.org