Moffitt logo

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Cutaneous Oncology
Program Leader
Cutaneous Oncology
Vernon Sondak, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Lilia Correa, MD
Specialty: Dermatology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Lewis Glass, MD
Specialty: Dermatology Sub Specialty: Dermatopathology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
James Grichnik, MD, PhD
Specialty: Dermatology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Shahla Bari, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Lilit Karapetyan, MD, MS
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Vania Phuoc, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Program: Medical Oncology at Wesley Chapel
Lubomir Sokol, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology Program: Malignant Hematology
Andrew Brohl, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Sarcoma
Zeynep Eroglu, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Patrick Hwu, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Nikhil Khushalani, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Joseph Markowitz, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Ahmad Tarhini, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Jane Messina, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Dermatopathology Program: Pathology
Marten Basta, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Program: Breast Oncology
Carl Cruse, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Evgenios Evgeniou, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Program: Breast Oncology
Michael Harrington, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Rogerio Neves, MD, PhD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Evan Wuthrick, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Department Chair
Sarcoma
Program Leader
Sarcoma
Ricardo Gonzalez, MD
Specialty: Surgery Program: Sarcoma
Amod Sarnaik, MD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Jonathan Zager, MD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery Program: Cutaneous Oncology
April Waldman-Slone, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Georgina Crago, PA-C
Specialty: Program: Cutaneous Oncology
Lisa Potthast, PA-C
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Vernon Sondak, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Vernon.Sondak@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Vernon Sondak, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Vernon.Sondak@moffitt.org
Lilia Correa, MD
Specialty: Dermatology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 liliacorreamd@gmail.com
Lewis Glass, MD
Specialty: Dermatology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 frank.glass@moffitt.org
James Grichnik, MD, PhD
Specialty: Dermatology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 grichnik@usf.edu
Shahla Bari, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 shahla.bari@moffitt.org
Lilit Karapetyan, MD, MS
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 lilit.karapetyan@moffitt.org
Vania Phuoc, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Medical Oncology at Wesley Chapel
1-888-663-3488 Vania.Phuoc@moffitt.org
Lubomir Sokol, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Lubomir.Sokol@moffitt.org
Andrew Brohl, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Andrew.Brohl@moffitt.org
Zeynep Eroglu, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Zeynep.Eroglu@moffitt.org
Patrick Hwu, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Patrick.Hwu@moffitt.org
Nikhil Khushalani, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Nikhil.Khushalani@moffitt.org
Joseph Markowitz, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Joseph.Markowitz@moffitt.org
Ahmad Tarhini, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Ahmad.Tarhini@moffitt.org
Jane Messina, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Jane.Messina@moffitt.org
Marten Basta, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 marten.basta@moffitt.org
Carl Cruse, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 wcruse@health.usf.edu
Evgenios Evgeniou, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 evgenios.evgeniou@moffitt.org
Michael Harrington, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 mharring@health.usf.edu
Gerard Mosiello, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
1-888-663-3488 gerard.mosiello@moffitt.org
Rogerio Neves, MD, PhD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Rogerio.Neves@moffitt.org
Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 JIMMY.CAUDELL@moffitt.org
Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Evan Wuthrick, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Evan.Wuthrick@moffitt.org
Ricardo Gonzalez, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Ricardo.Gonzalez@moffitt.org
Amod Sarnaik, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Amod.Sarnaik@moffitt.org
Jonathan Zager, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jonathan.zager@moffitt.org
April Waldman-Slone, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 april.waldman-slone@moffitt.org
Georgina Crago, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Georgina.Crago@moffitt.org
Gina Corsanico, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 gina.corsanico@moffitt.org
Lisa Potthast, PA-C
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Lisa.Potthast@moffitt.org