Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Safety Precautions: Find the Latest Visitor and Mask Policies. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Jhanelle Gray, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Andreas Saltos, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Alberto Chiappori, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Ben Creelan, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Eric Haura, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Eric Haura, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Bruna Pellini, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Michael Shafique, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Tawee Tanvetyanon, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Farah Khalil, MD
Specialty: Pathology Program: Pathology
Mike Alberts, MD, MBA
Specialty: Pulmonology Program: Thoracic Oncology
Jennifer Cox, MD
Specialty: Pulmonology Program: Internal Medicine
Thomas Dilling, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Bradford Perez, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Stephen Rosenberg, MD, MS
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Jobelle Baldonado, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Program: Thoracic Oncology
Jacques Fontaine, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Program: Thoracic Oncology
Bob Keenan, MD, FACS, MMM
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Program: Thoracic Oncology
Lary Robinson, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Program: Thoracic Oncology
Eric Toloza, MD, PhD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Program: Thoracic Oncology
Deanna Grubbs, PA-C
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Program: Thoracic Oncology
Deanna Grubbs, PA-C
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery Program: Thoracic Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Jhanelle Gray, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jhanelle.Gray@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Jhanelle Gray, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jhanelle.Gray@moffitt.org
Andreas Saltos, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Andreas.Saltos@moffitt.org
Alberto Chiappori, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Alberto.Chiappori@moffitt.org
Ben Creelan, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Ben.Creelan@moffitt.org
Eric Haura, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488
Eric Haura, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Eric.Haura@moffitt.org
Bruna Pellini, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Bruna.Pellini@moffitt.org
Michael Shafique, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Shafique@moffitt.org
Tawee Tanvetyanon, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tawee.Tanvetyanon@moffitt.org
Farah Khalil, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Farah.Khalil@moffitt.org
Mike Alberts, MD, MBA
Specialty: Pulmonology
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Alberts@moffitt.org
Jennifer Cox, MD
Specialty: Pulmonology
Program: Internal Medicine
1-888-663-3488 jennifer.cox@moffitt.org
Amit Tandon, MD
Specialty: Pulmonology
1-888-663-3488 Amit.Tandon@moffitt.org
Thomas Dilling, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Thomas.Dilling@moffitt.org
Bradford Perez, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Bradford.Perez@moffitt.org
Stephen Rosenberg, MD, MS
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Stephen.Rosenberg@moffitt.org
Jobelle Baldonado, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jobelle.Baldonado@moffitt.org
Jacques Fontaine, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 jacques.fontaine@moffitt.org
Bob Keenan, MD, FACS, MMM
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.Keenan@moffitt.org
Lary Robinson, MD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Lary.Robinson@moffitt.org
Eric Toloza, MD, PhD
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Eric.Toloza@moffitt.org
Deanna Grubbs, PA-C
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488
Deanna Grubbs, PA-C
Specialty: Thoracic Surgery
Program: Thoracic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Deanna.Grubbs@moffitt.org