Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Safety Precautions: Find the Latest Visitor and Mask Policies. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Peter Forsyth, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Peter.Forsyth@moffitt.org

Program Leader


Michael Vogelbaum, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Vogelbaum@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Peter Forsyth, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Peter.Forsyth@moffitt.org
Jennifer Bickel Young, MD
Specialty: Neurology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jennifer.BickelYoung@moffitt.org
Sepideh Mokhtari, MD
Specialty: Neurology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sepideh.Mokhtari@moffitt.org
Edwin Peguero, MD
Specialty: Neurology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Edwin.Peguero@moffitt.org
Yoly Pina, MD
Specialty: Neurology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Yolanda.Pina@moffitt.org
Andre Beer Furlan, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Andre.BeerFurlan@moffitt.org
Arnold Etame, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Arnold.Etame@moffitt.org
James Liu, MD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 James.Liu@moffitt.org
Nam Tran, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Nam.Tran@moffitt.org
Michael Vogelbaum, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Vogelbaum@moffitt.org
Rob Macaulay, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.Macaulay@moffitt.org
Timothy Robinson, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Timothy.Robinson@moffitt.org
Michael Yu, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Yu@moffitt.org
John Arrington, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 John.Arrington@moffitt.org