Moffitt logo

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Peter Forsyth, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology
Sepideh Mokhtari, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology Sub Specialty: Neuro-Oncology
Yoly Pina, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology Sub Specialty: Neuro-Oncology
Edwin Peguero, MD
Specialty: Neurology Sub Specialty: Clinical Neurophysiology
Program Leader
Michael Vogelbaum, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
John Arrington, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Neuroradiology
William Erly, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Neuroradiology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Peter Forsyth, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Peter.Forsyth@moffitt.org

Program Leader


Michael Vogelbaum, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Vogelbaum@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Peter Forsyth, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Peter.Forsyth@moffitt.org
Sepideh Mokhtari, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sepideh.Mokhtari@moffitt.org
Yoly Pina, MD
Specialty: Neuro Oncology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Yolanda.Pina@moffitt.org
Jennifer Bickel Young, MD
Specialty: Neurology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jennifer.BickelYoung@moffitt.org
Muhammad Jaffer, MD
Specialty: Neurology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 muhammad.jaffer@moffitt.org
Edwin Peguero, MD
Specialty: Neurology
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Edwin.Peguero@moffitt.org
Andre Beer Furlan, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Andre.BeerFurlan@moffitt.org
Arnold Etame, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Arnold.Etame@moffitt.org
James Liu, MD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 James.Liu@moffitt.org
Nam Tran, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Nam.Tran@moffitt.org
Michael Vogelbaum, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Vogelbaum@moffitt.org
Rob Macaulay, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.Macaulay@moffitt.org
Daniel Oliver, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Oliver@moffitt.org
Michael Yu, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Yu@moffitt.org
John Arrington, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 John.Arrington@moffitt.org
William Erly, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 William.Erly@moffitt.org
Jack Farinhas, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Joaquim.Farinhas@moffitt.org
Sergiy Kushchayev, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Sergiy.Kushchayev@moffitt.org