Moffitt logo

COVID-19 UPDATE: Moffitt is offering third doses and vaccine booster shotsLearn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Jeffrey Lancet, MD
Specialty: Hematology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Rachid Baz, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Celeste Bello, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Brandon Blue, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Jason Brayer, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Onyee Chan, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Yehuda Deutsch, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Ariel Grajales-Cruz, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Leidy Isenalumhe, MD, MS
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Pediatric Hematology-Oncology, Medical Oncology
Rami Komrokji, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Timothy Kubal, MD, MBA
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Andrew Kuykendall, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Claudia Paba Prada, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Javier Pinilla, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Jyotishankar Raychaudhuri, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Jyotishankar Raychaudhuri, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Hayder Saeed, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
David Sallman, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Jose Sandoval Sus, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Bijal Shah, MD, MS
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Lubomir Sokol, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Fernando Vargas, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Seongseok Yun, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Enas Abdallah, MD, MSc
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Julio Chavez, MD, MS
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Hugo Fernandez, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Sameh Gaballa, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Eric Padron, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Grant Schofield, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Grant Schofield, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Grant Schofield, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Ken Shain, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Kendra Sweet, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Ling Zhang, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Pathology-Hematology
Sungjune Kim, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Christopher Bianco, PA-C
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Jeffrey Lancet, MD
Specialty: Hematology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Jeffrey.Lancet@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Jeffrey Lancet, MD
Specialty: Hematology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Jeffrey.Lancet@moffitt.org
Rachid Baz, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Rachid.Baz@moffitt.org
Celeste Bello, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 celeste.bello@moffitt.org
Brandon Blue, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Brandon.Blue@moffitt.org
Jason Brayer, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Jason.Brayer@moffitt.org
Onyee Chan, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Onyee.Chan@moffitt.org
Yehuda Deutsch, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 Yehuda.Deutsch@moffitt.org
Ariel Grajales-Cruz, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Ariel.Grajales-Cruz@moffitt.org
Leidy Isenalumhe, MD, MS
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Leidy.Isenalumhe@moffitt.org
Rami Komrokji, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Rami.Komrokji@moffitt.org
Timothy Kubal, MD, MBA
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 timothy.kubal@moffitt.org
Andrew Kuykendall, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Andrew.Kuykendall@moffitt.org
Claudia Paba Prada, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 Claudia.PabaPrada@moffitt.org
Javier Pinilla, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Javier.Pinilla@moffitt.org
Jyotishankar Raychaudhuri, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488
Jyotishankar Raychaudhuri, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 jyotishankar.raychaudhuri@moffitt.org
Hayder Saeed, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Hayder.Saeed@moffitt.org
David Sallman, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 David.Sallman@moffitt.org
Jose Sandoval Sus, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 Jose.Sandoval@moffitt.org
Bijal Shah, MD, MS
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 bijal.shah@moffitt.org
Lubomir Sokol, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Lubomir.Sokol@moffitt.org
Fernando Vargas, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 Fernando.VargasMadueno@moffitt.org
Seongseok Yun, MD, PhD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Seongseok.Yun@moffitt.org
Enas Abdallah, MD, MSc
Specialty: Internal Medicine
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Enas.Abdallah@moffitt.org
Julio Chavez, MD, MS
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Julio.C.Chavez@moffitt.org
Hugo Fernandez, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 Hugo.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Sameh Gaballa, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Sameh.Gaballa@moffitt.org
Eric Padron, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Eric.Padron@moffitt.org
Grant Schofield, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488
Grant Schofield, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488
Grant Schofield, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 grant.schofield@moffitt.org
Ken Shain, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Ken.Shain@moffitt.org
Kendra Sweet, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 kendra.sweet@moffitt.org
Ling Zhang, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Ling.Zhang@moffitt.org
Sungjune Kim, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sungjune.Kim@moffitt.org
Valerie Gettys, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Valerie.Gettys@moffitt.org
Christopher Bianco, PA-C
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 CHRISTOPHER.BIANCO@MOFFITT.ORG
Shaquonda Baker, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Shaquonda.Baker@moffitt.org
Jenny Tran, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Jenny.Tran@moffitt.org
Beth Finley-Oliver, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Malignant Hematology
1-888-663-3488 Elizabeth.FinleyOliver@moffitt.org