Moffitt logo

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Ricardo Gonzalez, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Andrew Brohl, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Mihaela Druta, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Damon Reed, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
Alexander Lazarides, MD
Specialty: Orthopaedic Surgery
Doug Letson, MD
Specialty: Orthopaedic Surgery
Marilyn Bui, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology
Nicholas Panetta, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery
Julian Pribaz, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery Sub Specialty: Plastic Reconstructive Surgery
John Mullinax, MD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: Complex General Surgical Oncology
Jonathan Zager, MD
Specialty: Surgery Sub Specialty: General Surgery

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Ricardo Gonzalez, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Ricardo.Gonzalez@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Ricardo Gonzalez, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Ricardo.Gonzalez@moffitt.org
Andrew Brohl, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Andrew.Brohl@moffitt.org
Mihaela Druta, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Mihaela.Druta@moffitt.org
Damon Reed, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Adolescent and Young Adult
1-888-663-3488 Damon.Reed@moffitt.org
Odion Binitie, MD
Specialty: Orthopaedic Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Odion.Binitie@moffitt.org
David Joyce, MD
Specialty: Orthopaedic Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 David.Joyce@moffitt.org
Alexander Lazarides, MD
Specialty: Orthopaedic Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 alexander.lazarides@moffitt.org
Doug Letson, MD
Specialty: Orthopaedic Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Douglas.Letson@moffitt.org
Marilyn Bui, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Marilyn.Bui@moffitt.org
Evita Henderson-Jackson, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Evita.Henderson@moffitt.org
Deniz Dayicioglu, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 ddayicio@health.usf.edu
Michael Harrington, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 mharring@health.usf.edu
Nicholas Panetta, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
1-888-663-3488 panetta@health.usf.edu
Julian Pribaz, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
1-888-663-3488 julianpribaz@gmail.com
Paul Smith, MD
Specialty: Plastic Surgery
Program: Breast Oncology
1-888-663-3488 pausmith@mac.com
Louis Harrison, MD, FASTRO
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Louis.Harrison@Moffitt.org
Jamie Caracciolo, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Jamie.Caracciolo@moffitt.org
Rikesh Makanji, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Rikesh.Makanji@moffitt.org
Melissa McGettigan, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Melissa.McGettigan@moffitt.org
John Mullinax, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 John.Mullinax@moffitt.org
Vernon Sondak, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Vernon.Sondak@moffitt.org
Rachel Voss, MD, MPH
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 rachel.voss@moffitt.org
Jonathan Zager, MD
Specialty: Surgery
Program: Cutaneous Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jonathan.zager@moffitt.org
David Johnson, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Dave.Johnson@moffitt.org
Heather Bridge, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Adolescent and Young Adult Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 heather.bridge@moffitt.org
Leah Clark, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Adolescent and Young Adult Sarcoma
1-888-663-3488 Leah.Clark@moffitt.org