Moffitt logo

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Frederick Locke, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Melissa Alsina, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Claudio Anasetti, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Nelli Bejanyan, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Hany Elmariah, MD, MS
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Rawan Faramand, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Oncology, Medical Oncology
Doris Hansen, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Michael Jain, MD, PhD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Farhad Khimani, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Aleksandr Lazaryan, MD, MPH, PhD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Hien Liu, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Asmita Mishra, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Michael Nieder, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Taiga Nishihori, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Jose Ochoa-Bayona, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology, Hematology
Lia Perez, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Hematology
Joseph Pidala, MD, PhD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Yehuda Deutsch, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Jose Sandoval Sus, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Omar Castaneda Puglianini, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Hugo Fernandez, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology
Ramon Sandin, MD, MS
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Medical Microbiology
Danielle Baratta, PA-C
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Karla Adams, PA-C
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Jessica Marin, PA-C
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Catherine Quealy, APRN
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Frederick Locke, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Frederick.Locke@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Frederick Locke, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Frederick.Locke@moffitt.org
Melissa Alsina, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Melissa.Alsina@moffitt.org
Claudio Anasetti, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Claudio.Anasetti@moffitt.org
Nelli Bejanyan, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Nelli.Bejanyan@moffitt.org
Hany Elmariah, MD, MS
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Hany.Elmariah@moffitt.org
Rawan Faramand, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Rawan.Faramand@moffitt.org
Doris Hansen, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Doris.Hansen@moffitt.org
Michael Jain, MD, PhD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Jain@moffitt.org
Farhad Khimani, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Farhad.Khimani@moffitt.org
Aleksandr Lazaryan, MD, MPH, PhD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Aleksandr.Lazaryan@moffitt.org
Hien Liu, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Hien.Liu@moffitt.org
Asmita Mishra, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Asmita.Mishra@moffitt.org
Michael Nieder, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Nieder@moffitt.org
Taiga Nishihori, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Taiga.Nishihori@moffitt.org
Jose Ochoa-Bayona, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Leonel.Ochoa@moffitt.org
Lia Perez, MD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Lia.Perez@moffitt.org
Joseph Pidala, MD, PhD
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Joseph.Pidala@moffitt.org
Margaret Booth-Jones, PhD
Specialty: Clinical Psychology
Program: Supportive Care Medicine
1-888-663-3488 Margaret.Booth-Jones@moffitt.org
Yehuda Deutsch, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 Yehuda.Deutsch@moffitt.org
Jose Sandoval Sus, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 Jose.Sandoval@moffitt.org
Omar Castaneda Puglianini, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 omar.castanedapuglianini@moffitt.org
Hugo Fernandez, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Malignant Hematology and Cellular Therapy at Memorial Healthcare System
1-888-663-3488 Hugo.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Ciara Freeman, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Ciara.Freeman@moffitt.org
Kaaron Benson, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Kaaron.Benson@moffitt.org
Ramon Sandin, MD, MS
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 ramon.sandin@moffitt.org
Chrissy Copponex, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Christina.Copponex@moffitt.org
Danielle Baratta, PA-C
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Danielle.Baratta@moffitt.org
Karla Adams, PA-C
Specialty: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Karla.Adams@moffitt.org
Jessica Marin, PA-C
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Jessica.Marin@moffitt.org
Nikita Hope, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Nikita.Hope@moffitt.org
Meredith Keppel, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Meredith.Keppel@moffitt.org
Erik Hollers, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Erik.Hollers@moffitt.org
Marian Dam, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Marian.Dam@moffitt.org
Rose Dorian, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Rose.Dorian@moffitt.org
KC Garfield, APRN
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Hongxia.Garfield@moffitt.org
Kristy Harvey, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Kristy.Harvey@moffitt.org
William Giove, PA
Specialty:
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 William.Giove@moffitt.org
Catherine Quealy, APRN
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy
1-888-663-3488 Catherine.Quealy@moffitt.org