Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Update: See the latest on our visitor policy here. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Program Leader
Senior Adult Oncology
Martine Extermann, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Senior Adult Oncology
Dae Won Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Richard Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Richard Levine, MD, MS
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Satellite and Community Oncology
Rutika Mehta, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Ibrahim halil Sahin, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Tiffany Valone, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Kara Miller, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Emily Kelbert
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
Tai Hutchinson, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Martine Extermann, MD, PhD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Senior Adult Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Martine.Extermann@moffitt.org
Dae Won Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 DaeWon.Kim@moffitt.org
Richard Kim, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Richard.Kim@moffitt.org
Richard Levine, MD, MS
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Satellite and Community Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Richard.Levine@moffitt.org
Rutika Mehta, MD, MPH
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Rutika.Mehta@moffitt.org
Ibrahim halil Sahin, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Ibrahim.Sahin@moffitt.org
Megan Uribe, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Megan.Uribe@moffitt.org
Tiffany Valone, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tiffany.valone@moffitt.org
Kara Miller, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kara.Miller@moffitt.org
Emily Kelbert
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Emily.Kelbert@moffitt.org
Trenton Avriett, PA-C
Specialty: Medical Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Trenton.Avriett@moffitt.org
Tai Hutchinson, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Gastrointestinal Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Tai.Hutchinson@moffitt.org