Moffitt logo

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Caitlin McMullen, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery Program: Head and Neck Oncology
Kristen Otto, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery Program: Head and Neck Oncology
Tapan Padhya, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery Program: Head and Neck Oncology
Krupal Patel, MD, MSc, FRCS(C)
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery Program: Head and Neck Oncology
Trad Wadsworth, MD, MBA
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery Program: Head and Neck Oncology
Damian Laber, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology Sub Specialty: Hematology, Medical Oncology Program: Satellite and Community Oncology
Nainesh Parikh, MD, MBA
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular & Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Department Chair
Head and Neck-Endocrine Oncology
Program Leader
Head and Neck Oncology
Christine Chung, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Head and Neck Oncology
Kedar Kirtane, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Head and Neck Oncology
Julie Kish, MD, FACP
Specialty: Medical Oncology Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Senior Adult Oncology
Jameel Muzaffar, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology Program: Head and Neck Oncology
Andre Beer Furlan, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery Program: Neuro-Oncology
Juan Hernandez Prera, MD
Specialty: Pathology Program: Pathology
Department Chair
Pathology
Program Leader
Pathology
Bruce Wenig, MD
Specialty: Pathology Program: Pathology
Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Michelle Echevarria Colon, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Nick Figura, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Louis Harrison, MD, FASTRO
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Jose Penagaricano, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
George Yang, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology Program: Radiation Oncology
Nafi Aygun, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Ashley Holtz
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Alicia Canalejo, APRN
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Carolina Leon, APRN
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Caitlin McMullen, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Caitlin.McMullen@moffitt.org
Kristen Otto, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kristen.Otto@moffitt.org
Tapan Padhya, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 tapan.padhya@moffitt.org
Krupal Patel, MD, MSc, FRCS(C)
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Krupal.Patel@moffitt.org
Trad Wadsworth, MD, MBA
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Trad.Wadsworth@moffitt.org
Damian Laber, MD
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
Program: Satellite and Community Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Damian.Laber@moffitt.org
Nainesh Parikh, MD, MBA
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Nainesh.Parikh@moffitt.org
Christine Chung, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Christine.Chung@moffitt.org
Kedar Kirtane, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kedar.Kirtane@moffitt.org
Julie Kish, MD, FACP
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Senior Adult Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Julie.Kish@moffitt.org
Jameel Muzaffar, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jameel.Muzaffar@moffitt.org
Andre Beer Furlan, MD, PhD
Specialty: Neurosurgery
Program: Neuro-Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Andre.BeerFurlan@moffitt.org
Juan Hernandez Prera, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Juan.Hernandez-Prera@moffitt.org
Bruce Wenig, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Bruce.Wenig@moffitt.org
Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 JIMMY.CAUDELL@moffitt.org
Michelle Echevarria Colon, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michelle.Echevarria@moffitt.org
Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Nick Figura, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Nicholas.Figura@moffitt.org
Louis Harrison, MD, FASTRO
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Louis.Harrison@Moffitt.org
Jose Penagaricano, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jose.Penagaricano@moffitt.org
George Yang, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 George.Yang@moffitt.org,gyang2@health.usf.edu
Nafi Aygun, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 nafi.aygun@moffitt.org
Ashley Holtz
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
1-888-663-3488 Ashley.Holtz@moffitt.org
Alicia Canalejo, APRN
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Alicia.Canalejo@moffitt.org
Wanda Powers, PA
Specialty: Surgery
1-888-663-3488 Wanda.Powers@moffitt.org
Rosy El-Rady, APRN
Specialty: Medical Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Rosalie.Elrady@moffitt.org
Carolina Leon, APRN
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Carolina.Leon@moffitt.org