Page Menu

Contact Us

Executive Staff

Jarett Rieger, Esq., MBA
Sr. Director & Associate General Counsel
813.745.6607 • Bio
jarett.rieger@moffitt.org

Carol Waits
Management Assistant
813.745.6828
carol.waits@moffitt.org

 

Patenting and Licensing

Haskell Adler, Ph.D, MBACharlie Shaw, Ph.D
Associate Director, Patents and Licensing
813.745.6639 • Bio
charlie.shaw@moffitt.org

 

Haskell Adler, Ph.D, MBAHaskell Adler, Ph.D, MBA
Senior Licensing Manager
813.745.6596 • Bio
haskell.adler@moffitt.org

 

Praba Soundararajan, Ph.D
Intellectual Property Manager
813.745.6776 • Bio
praba.soundararajan@moffitt.org

 

Industry Alliances

Latanya Scott, Ph.D
Associate Director, Industry Alliances
813.745.6902 • Bio
latanya.scott@moffitt.org

Ruan Cox, Ph.D
Industry Alliance Development Manager
813.745.6851 Bio
ruan.cox@moffitt.org

Alexis Karandrea
Industry Alliance Development Manager
813.745.2257
alexis.karandrea@moffitt.org

Veronika Fedorchuk
Industry Alliance Development Specialist
813.745.4673
veronika.fedorchuk@moffitt.org

 

Innovation Services

Sabrina Jones, CP
Innovation Analytics Manager
813.745.8383
sabrina.jones@moffitt.org

Amy Alva
Innovation Analyst
813.745.1385
amy.alva@moffitt.org

Marie Matthews
Innovation Analyst
813.745.2184
marie.matthews@moffitt.org

Amanda Massidas
Innovation Analyst
813.745.5104
amanda.massidas@moffitt.org

 

Operations

Katherine Durkin, MBA
Business Manager
813.745.6717 • Bio
katherine.durkin@moffitt.org

Patti TestonPatti Teston
Marketing and Communications Associate
813.745.6942
patricia.teston@moffitt.org