Page Menu

Contact Us

 

Faculty and Staff members: To report a new invention idea or potential commercial product please contact our office at 813-745-6828 or e-mail innovation@moffitt.org

Executive Staff

Jarett Rieger, Esq., MBA
Sr. Director & Associate General Counsel
813.745.6607 • Bio
Jarett.Rieger@moffitt.org

Carol Waits
Management Assistant
813.745.6828
Carol.Waits@moffitt.org

Patti TestonPatti Teston
Marketing and Communications Associate
813.745.6942
Patricia.Teston@moffitt.org

 

Patenting and Licensing

Haskell Adler, Ph.D, MBACharlie Shaw, PhD
Associate Director, Patents and Licensing
813.745.6639 • Bio
Charlie.Shaw@moffitt.org

 

Haskell Adler, Ph.D, MBASayantan Purkayastha, MS
Industry Alliance Development Specialist
813.745.0724
Sayantan.Purkayastha@moffitt.org

 

Praba Soundararajan, PhD
Intellectual Property Manager
813.745.6776 • Bio
Praba.Soundararajan@moffitt.org

 

Industry Alliances

Latanya Scott, PhD
Associate Director, Industry Alliances
813.745.6902 • Bio
Latanya.Scott@moffitt.org

Namrata Bora Singhal, PhD
Industry Alliance Development Manager
813.745.4128
Namrata.Borasinghal@moffitt.org

Jessie Bwanali, PhD, MBA
Senior Industry Alliance Development Manager
813.745.1385
Jessie.Bwanali@moffitt.org

Veronika Fedorchuk, PhD
Industry Alliance Development Specialist
813.745.2887
Veronika.Fedorchuk@moffitt.org

 

 

Innovation Services

Sabrina Jones, CP
Innovation Analytics Manager
813.745.8383
Sabrina.Jones@moffitt.org

Tracy Alarcon
Innovation Analyst
813.745.1385
Tracy.Alarcon@moffitt.org

Amanda Massidas
Innovation Analyst
813.745.5104
Amanda.Massidas@moffitt.org

 

 

Financial Operations

Karen SeniorKaren Senior
Financial Operations Manager
813.745.5398
Karen.Senior@moffitt.org

 

Haskell Adler, Ph.D, MBANancy Rodriguez
Financial Coordinator

Nancy.Rodriguez@moffitt.org