CIRC Meeting Schedule

Infection In Cancer Seminar Series

Ferman Family Conference Room, Stabile Research Building

4 PM – 5:30 PM

Date

Invited Speaker

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Dr. Patrick Schloss
University of Michigan

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Dr. Christopher Sullivan
University of Texas at Austin

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Dr. Olivera (Olja) Finn
University of Pittsburgh

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

CIRC Pilot Project Presentations:
Dr. Sharon Robertson, Drs. Lubomir Sokol & Peter Medveczky

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

K05 Mentee Presentations

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Dr. Cornelia Liu Trimble 
Johns Hopkins Center for Cervical Dysplasia

July

No Meeting

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

K05 Mentee Presentations

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Dr. Christian Jobin
University of Florida

Friday, October 21, 2016

CIRC Retreat (half-day)

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

CIRC Pilot Project Presentations:
Dr. Susan Vadaparampil and Dr. Dana Rollison

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

CIRC Pilot Project Presentations:
Dr. Domenico Coppola and Dr. Erin Siegel

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Dr. Evanthia Galanis
Mayo Clinic

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Moffitt Microbiome Pilot Studies:
Drs. Christine Pierce Campbell, Katherine Egan, and Lary Robinson