Physician Relations

Physician Liaisons serve as a connection between Moffitt and the referring provider. Our team visits practices in Tampa and communities around Central Florida. We can provide:

  • Communication with Moffitt faculty and staff
  • Information about new treatments and technologies
  • Clinical trial updates
  • Online referral support
  • Access to medical records
  • Continuing medical education programs
  • Moffitt facility tours

If you're a healthcare provider or part of a medical office and would like to know more about what a Physician Liaison can do for you, reach out to us.

Contact the Team at: physician.relations@moffitt.org

 


Jason Bever
Physician Relations Manager

Jason.Bever@moffitt.org
813-745-5614


Carmen Brownlee
Physician Liaison
Territory: Polk County and East
Carmen.Brownlee@moffitt.org


Suzanne Hermann
Physician Liaison
Territory: Pinellas County and South 
Suzanne.Hermann@moffitt.org       


Sheila Interrante
Physician Liaison
Territory: Pasco County and North
Sheila.Interrante@moffitt.org


Paula Kiss
Physician Liaison
Territory: Hillsborough County
Paula.Kiss@moffitt.org


Marsha Moyer
Physician Relations Coordinator
(Supporting All Territories)
Marsha.Moyer@moffitt.org

Territory Coverage