Surgery

Ricardo Gonzalez, MD
Surgery
Ricardo.Gonzalez@moffitt.org
Vernon Sondak, MD
Surgery
Vernon.Sondak@moffitt.org
Odion Binitie, MD
Surgery
Odion.Binitie@moffitt.org
David Joyce, MD
Surgery
David.Joyce@moffitt.org
Doug Letson, MD
Surgery
Douglas.Letson@moffitt.org
John Mullinax, MD
Surgery
John.Mullinax@moffitt.org
Wanda Powers, PA
Surgery
Wanda.Powers@moffitt.org
Jonathan Zager, MD
Surgery
Jonathan.zager@moffitt.org

Blood and Marrow Transplant and Cellular Immunotherapy

Radiation Oncology

Peter Johnstone, MD
Radiation Oncology
Peter.Johnstone@Moffitt.org
Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Radiation Oncology
Daniel.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Louis Harrison, MD, FASTRO
Radiation Oncology
Louis.Harrison@Moffitt.org

Medical Oncology

Christine Chung, MD
Medical Oncology
Christine.Chung@moffitt.org
Damon Reed, MD
Medical Oncology
Damon.Reed@moffitt.org
Andrew Brohl, MD
Medical Oncology
Andrew.Brohl@moffitt.org
Mihaela Druta, MD
Medical Oncology
Mihaela.Druta@moffitt.org
Megan Uribe, PA-C
Medical Oncology
Megan.Uribe@moffitt.org

Pathology

Marilyn Bui, MD, PhD
Pathology
Marilyn.Bui@moffitt.org
Evita Henderson-Jackson, MD
Pathology
Evita.Henderson@moffitt.org

Plastic Surgery

Deniz Dayicioglu, MD
Plastic Surgery
ddayicio@health.usf.edu
Michael Harrington, MD
Plastic Surgery
mharring@health.usf.edu
Nicholas Panetta, MD
Plastic Surgery
panetta@health.usf.edu
Julian Pribaz, MD
Plastic Surgery
julianpribaz@gmail.com
Paul Smith, MD
Plastic Surgery
pausmith@mac.com

Radiology

Jamie Caracciolo, MD, MBA
Radiology
Jamie.Caracciolo@moffitt.org
Rikesh Makanji, MD
Radiology
Rikesh.Makanji@moffitt.org
Melissa McGettigan, MD
Radiology
Melissa.McGettigan@moffitt.org
Johnna Smith Sanders, APRN
Radiology
Johnna.SmithSanders@moffitt.org

Referral Guide

WE SPECIALIZE IN THE EVALUATION AND TREATMENT OF PATIENTS WITH EVEN THE RAREST SARCOMAS.

  • Angiosarcomas
  • Chondrosarcomas
  • Dermatofibrosarcoma protuberans (DFSP)
  • Desmoid tumors
  • Epithelial sarcomas
  • The Ewing’s family of tumors
  • Gastrointestinal stromal tumors (GIST)
  • Leiomyosarcomas
  • Liposarcomas
  • Malignant fibrous histiocytomas/undifferentiated
  • Neurofibrosarcomas and Neurofibroma
  • Osteosarcomas and Osteochondroma
  • Paget’s Disease
  • Pleomorphic sarcomas
  •  Rhabdomyosarcomas
  • Synovial sarcomas
  • Unclassified small cell sarcomas
  • Unclassified spindle cell sarcomas
  • Other rare soft tissue and bone tumors

To view the full program's bios, click here. For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488 or email Physician.Relations@Moffitt.org.

OUR MULTISPECIALTY TEAM CAN OFFER YOUR PATIENTS A VARIETY OF COMPREHENSIVE SERVICES, INCLUDING:

Diagnosis and treatment of benign and malignant musculoskeletal system disorders.

  • Screening, Diagnosis & Staging
  • Fracture Treatment
    • Pathologic Fractures
    • Impending Fractures
    • Fractures due to Metastatic Disease
  • Medical Oncology
    • Chemotherapy
    • Molecular Targeted Therapeutics
    • Cancer Vaccines
    • Immunotherapy
  • Orthopaedic Oncology
  • Clinical Trials
  • Radiation Oncology
    • IMRT
    • Brachytherapy
  • Pathology, with Specialist Readings
  • Radiology, with Specialist Readings
  • Personalized Surgical Approaches
    • Retroperitoneal and Intra-abdominal
    • Tumor Surgery
    • Orthopaedic Reconstructive Surgery
    • Complex Joint Reconstruction
    • Limb Preservation, Bone & Soft Tissue
    • Non-invasive Expandable Limb Implants for Pediatric Malignant Bone Tumors
    • Computer Navigational Musculoskeletal Tumor Surgery (Stryker Navigational Room)
    • Complex Soft Tissue Reconstructive Surgery/Plastic Surgery
    • Pelvic Resection
    • Limb Infusion/Perfusion
  • Nutrition Support Services
  • Supportive Care