Urology

Julio Pow-Sang, MD
Urology
Julio.Powsang@moffitt.org
Scott Gilbert, MD
Urology
Scott.Gilbert@moffitt.org
Roger Li, MD
Urology
Roger.Li@moffitt.org
Brandon Manley, MD
Urology
brandon.manley@moffitt.org
Michael Poch, MD
Urology
Michael.Poch@moffitt.org
Wade Sexton, MD
Urology
Wade.Sexton@moffitt.org
Philippe Spiess, MD
Urology
Philippe.Spiess@moffitt.org
Alice Yu, MD
Urology
Alice.Yu@moffitt.org
Logan Zemp, MD
Urology
logan.zemp@moffitt.org
Nikki Little, APRN
Urology
Nikki.Little@moffitt.org
Rachelle Rodriguez, APRN
Urology
RACHELLE.RODRIGUEZ@MOFFITT.ORG
Eppie Bass, APRN
Urology
Eppie.Bass@moffitt.org
Tina Freamon, APRN
Urology
Christina.Freamon@moffitt.org
Lillian Gonzalez, APRN
Urology
Lillian.Gonzalez@moffitt.org
Venkat Latchana, APRN
Urology
Venkat.Latchana@moffitt.org
Vee Stewart
Urology
Sharvesa.Hargrove@moffitt.org

Medical Oncology

Jad Chahoud, MD, MPH
Medical Oncology
Jad.Chahoud@moffitt.org
Monica Chatwal, MD
Medical Oncology
monica.chatwal@moffitt.org
Rohit Jain, MD, MPH
Medical Oncology
Rohit.Jain@moffitt.org
Jingsong Zhang, MD, PhD
Medical Oncology
Jingsong.Zhang@moffitt.org
Gigi Jameel, APRN
Medical Oncology
Ghazal.Jameel@moffitt.org
Jenn or jenny Rembisz, PA-C
Medical Oncology
Jennifer.Rembisz@moffitt.org

Hematology/Oncology

Radiation Oncology

Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Radiation Oncology
Daniel.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Peter Johnstone, MD
Radiation Oncology
Peter.Johnstone@Moffitt.org
Javier Torres-Roca, MD
Radiation Oncology
Javier.torresroca@moffitt.org
Kosj Yamoah, MD, PhD
Radiation Oncology
Kosj.Yamoah@moffitt.org

Pathology

Jasreman Dhillon, MD
Pathology
Jasreman.Dhillon@moffitt.org

Interventional Radiology

Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Interventional Radiology
Ghassan.ElHaddad@moffitt.org

Referral Guide

We specialize in the evaluation and treatment of patients with Genitourinary/Urologic cancers.

  • Adrenal cancer
  • Adrenocortical carcinoma
  • Bladder cancer
  • Kidney tumor
  • Penile cancer
  • Prostate cancer
  • Renal cell cancer
  • Renal pelvis cancer
  • Testicular non-seminoma
    • - Embryonal Carcinoma
    • - Teratoma
  • Testicular seminoma
  • Transitional cell cancer
  • Urethral cancer
  • Urachal cancer
  • Ureteral cancer
  • Urothelial cancer
  • Von Hippel Lindau disease (VHL)
  • Wilms’ kidney tumor
  • Nonmalignant tumors of the urinary
To view the full program's bios, click here. For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488 or email Physician.Relations@Moffitt.org.

OUR MULTISPECIALTY TEAM CAN OFFER YOUR PATIENTS A VARIETY OF COMPREHENSIVE SERVICES, INCLUDING:

 

  • Active Surveillance for Prostate
  • Infusion
  • Medical Oncology
    • Chemoprevention
    • Chemotherapy
    • Molecular Targeted Therapeutics
    • Neoadjuvant Chemotherapy Protocols
    • Immunotherapy
  • Innovative Therapies
    • Gene Therapies
    • Hormone Therapies
    • Vaccine Therapies
  • Nutrition Consults
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Radiology, with GU Specialist Readings
  • Screening, Diagnosis and Staging
    • PET
    • MRI
  • Screening, Diagnosis and Staging...ctd.
    • High-resolution CT
    • CT urogram
    • Transrectal ultrasound
    • Endoscopic ultrasound
    • EUS-guided biopsy
  • Supportive Care
  • Radiation Therapy
    • Conformal Radiotherapy
    • HDR and LDR Brachytherapy (seeds)
    • Stereotactic Radiotherapy (SRS & SBRT)
    • Intensity Modulated Radiotherapy (IG-IMRT)
  •  Surgical Oncology
    • Ablative Therapies
  • Cryoablation
  • Laser
  • Radiofrequency Ablation (RFA)
    • Robotic and Laparoscopic Approaches
    • daVinci Robotic Surgery
  • Adrenal
  • Bladder
  • Inguinal lymph node dissection
  • Kidney
  • Prostate
  • Testis
    • Nephrectomy, Partial & Total
    • Prostatectomy (nerve-sparing)
    • Orchiectomy
    • Penectomy, Partial & Total
    • Reconstruction
  • Bladder
  • Urinary tract
    • Retroperitoneal Lymph Node Dissection
  • Urologic Oncology