Moffitt logo

COVID-19 UPDATE: Moffitt is offering third doses and vaccine booster shotsLearn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Theresa Boyle, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Molecular Genetic Pathology
Marilyn Bui, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology
Barbara Centeno, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology
Jasreman Dhillon, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology
Ardeshir Hakam, MD, MBA
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology
Mohammad Hussaini, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Pathology-Hematology
Jane Messina, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Dermatopathology
Lynn Moscinski, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Pathology-Hematology
Mandy O'Leary, MD, MPH
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Blood Banking/Transfusion Medicine
Dahui Qin, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Molecular Genetic Pathology
Marilin Rosa, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology
Elizabeth Sagatys, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Pathology-Hematology
Haipeng Shao, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Pathology-Hematology
Jinming Song, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Pathology-Hematology
Kenneth Tsai, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Dermatopathology
Ling Zhang, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Pathology-Hematology
Hailing Zhang, MD
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Pathology-Hematology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Saeed Bajestani, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Saeed.Bajestani@moffitt.org
Kaaron Benson, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Kaaron.Benson@moffitt.org
Theresa Boyle, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Theresa.Boyle@moffitt.org
Marilyn Bui, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Marilyn.Bui@moffitt.org
Pedro Cano, MD, MBA
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Pedro.Cano@moffitt.org
Barbara Centeno, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Barbara.Centeno@moffitt.org
Pei-Ling Chen, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Pei-Ling.Chen@moffitt.org
Vaibhav Chumbalkar, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Vaibhav.Chumbalkar@moffitt.org
Jasreman Dhillon, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Jasreman.Dhillon@moffitt.org
Reza Eshraghi, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Reza.Eshraghi@moffitt.org
Masoumeh Ghayouri, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Masoumeh.Ghayouri@moffitt.org
Ardeshir Hakam, MD, MBA
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Ardeshir.Hakam@moffitt.org
Evita Henderson-Jackson, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Evita.Henderson@moffitt.org
Juan Hernandez Prera, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Juan.Hernandez-Prera@moffitt.org
Sarah Hugar, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Sarah.Hugar@moffitt.org
Mohammad Hussaini, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Mohammad.Hussaini@moffitt.org
Elizabeth Hyjek, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Elizabeth.Hyjek@moffitt.org
Zena Jameel, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Zena.Jameel@moffitt.org
Kun Jiang, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Kun.Jiang@moffitt.org
Farah Khalil, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Farah.Khalil@moffitt.org
Nini Khin, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488
Nini Khin, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 nini.khin@moffitt.org
Gregory Lauwers, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Gregory.Lauwers@moffitt.org
Kenian Liu, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Kenian.Liu@moffitt.org
Rob Macaulay, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.Macaulay@moffitt.org
Timothy McCardle, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Timothy.McCardle@moffitt.org
Jane Messina, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Jane.Messina@moffitt.org
Lynn Moscinski, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Lynn.Moscinski@moffitt.org
Yukihiro Nakanishi, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Yukihiro.Nakanishi@moffitt.org
Mandy O'Leary, MD, MPH
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Mandy.OLeary@moffitt.org
Dahui Qin, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Dahui.Qin@moffitt.org
Marilin Rosa, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Marilin.Rosa@moffitt.org
Daryoush Saeed-Vafa, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Daryoush.Saeed-Vafa@moffitt.org
Elizabeth Sagatys, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Elizabeth.Sagatys@moffitt.org
James Saller, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 James.Saller@moffitt.org
Haipeng Shao, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Haipeng.Shao@moffitt.org
Rohit Sharma, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Rohit.Sharma@moffitt.org
Jinming Song, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Jinming.Song@moffitt.org
Sana Tabbara, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Sana.Tabbara@moffitt.org
Hammad Tashkandi, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Hammad.Tashkandi@moffitt.org
Kenneth Tsai, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Kenneth.Tsai@moffitt.org
Aram Vosoughi, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Aram.Vosoughi@moffitt.org
Bruce Wenig, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Bruce.Wenig@moffitt.org
Ling Zhang, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Ling.Zhang@moffitt.org
Hailing Zhang, MD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Hailing.Zhang@moffitt.org
Xiaohui Zhang, MD, PhD
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 xiaohui.zhang@moffitt.org
Dawn Kettner, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Dawn.Kettner@moffitt.org