Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Safety Precautions: Find the Latest Visitor and Mask Policies. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Peter Johnstone, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Nick Figura, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Sungjune Kim, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Ronica Nanda, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Jose Penagaricano, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Jasmine Graham, PhD
Specialty: Sub Specialty: Medical Oncology
Allison Fromm, APRN
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Kaitlyn Coucoules, PA-C
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Riddhi Patel
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Mandi Brooks, PA-C
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Casey Copeland, APRN
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Peter Johnstone, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Peter.Johnstone@Moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Peter Johnstone, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Peter.Johnstone@Moffitt.org
Kamran Ahmed, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kamran.Ahmed@moffitt.org
Jimmy Caudell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 JIMMY.CAUDELL@moffitt.org
Roberto Diaz, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Roberto.Diaz@moffitt.org
Thomas Dilling, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Thomas.Dilling@moffitt.org
Michelle Echevarria Colon, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michelle.Echevarria@moffitt.org
Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Nick Figura, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Nicholas.Figura@moffitt.org
Jessica Frakes, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jessica.Frakes@moffitt.org
G Daniel Grass, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Grass@moffitt.org
Louis Harrison, MD, FASTRO
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Louis.Harrison@Moffitt.org
Sarah Hoffe, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sarah.Hoffe@moffitt.org
Sungjune Kim, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Sungjune.Kim@moffitt.org
Michael Montejo, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Montejo@moffitt.org
Arash Naghavi, MD, MS
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Arash.Naghavi@moffitt.org
Ronica Nanda, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Ronica.Nanda@moffitt.org
Daniel Oliver, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Oliver@moffitt.org
Jose Penagaricano, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jose.Penagaricano@moffitt.org
Bradford Perez, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Bradford.Perez@moffitt.org
Timothy Robinson, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Timothy.Robinson@moffitt.org
Stephen Rosenberg, MD, MS
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Stephen.Rosenberg@moffitt.org
Javier Torres-Roca, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Javier.torresroca@moffitt.org
Iman Washington, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Iman.Washington@moffitt.org
Evan Wuthrick, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Evan.Wuthrick@moffitt.org
Kosj Yamoah, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kosj.Yamoah@moffitt.org
George Yang, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 George.Yang@moffitt.org,gyang2@health.usf.edu
Michael Yu, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Yu@moffitt.org
Chris Tichacek, PhD
Specialty:
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Christopher.Tichacek@moffitt.org
Jacqueline Andreozzi, PhD
Specialty:
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jacqueline.Andreozzi@moffitt.org
Bruce Libby, PhD
Specialty:
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 bruce.libby@moffitt.org
Jasmine Graham, PhD
Specialty:
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jasmine.Graham@moffitt.org
Allison Fromm, APRN
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Allison.Fromm@moffitt.org
Kaitlyn Coucoules, PA-C
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kaitlyn.Coucoules@moffitt.org
Lisa Potthast, PA-C
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Lisa.Potthast@moffitt.org
Riddhi Patel
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Riddhi.Patel@moffitt.org
Mandi Brooks, PA-C
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Mandi.Brooks@moffitt.org
Debbie Mangiofico-Coppola, PA-C
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Deborah.Mangiofico-Coppola@moffitt.org
Donna Fabri, APRN
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Donna.fabri@moffitt.org
Susan Tan, APRN
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Susan.Tan@moffitt.org
Amber Vazquez, APRN
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Amber.Vazquez@moffitt.org
Jennifer Frost, PA-C
Specialty:
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jennifer.Frost@moffitt.org
Casey Copeland, APRN
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Casey.Copeland@moffitt.org