Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Update: See the latest on our visitor policy here. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Department Chair
Program Leader
Robert Wenham, MD, MS, FACOG, FACS
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology Sub Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Kelly Bruce, MD
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Jing-Yi Chern, MD, ScM
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology Sub Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Hye Sook Chon, MD
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology Sub Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Mian Shahzad, MD, PhD
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology Sub Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Ardeshir Hakam, MD, MBA
Specialty: Pathology Sub Specialty: Cytopathology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Department Chair

Program Leader


Robert Wenham, MD, MS, FACOG, FACS
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.wenham@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Robert Wenham, MD, MS, FACOG, FACS
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.wenham@moffitt.org
Kelly Bruce, MD
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kelly.Bruce@moffitt.org
Jing-Yi Chern, MD, ScM
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jing-Yi.Chern@moffitt.org
Hye Sook Chon, MD
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 HyeSook.Chon@moffitt.org
Mitchel Hoffman, MD
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Mitchel.Hoffman@moffitt.org
Mian Shahzad, MD, PhD
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Mian.Shahzad@moffitt.org
Ardeshir Hakam, MD, MBA
Specialty: Pathology
Program: Pathology
1-888-663-3488 Ardeshir.Hakam@moffitt.org
Dan Fernandez, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Fernandez@moffitt.org
Michael Montejo, MD
Specialty: Radiation Oncology
Program: Radiation Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Michael.Montejo@moffitt.org
Marilyn Plattner, APRN
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Marilyn.Plattner@moffitt.org
Kara Burke, APRN
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kara.Burke@moffitt.org
Lindsay Tedder, APRN
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Lindsay.Tedder@moffitt.org
Karli Holt, APRN
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Karli.Holt@moffitt.org
Dorothy Przychodzen, PA-C
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology
Program: Gynecologic Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Dorothy.Przychodzen@moffitt.org