Moffitt logo

COVID-19 Update: See the latest on our visitor policy here. Learn More

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Program Leader
Julie Hallanger Johnson, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology Sub Specialty: Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism
Bryan McIver, MD, PhD
Specialty: Endocrinology Sub Specialty: Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism
Valentina Tarasova, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology Sub Specialty: Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism
John Tourtelot, MD, FACP, FACE
Specialty: Endocrinology Sub Specialty: Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism
Colleen Veloski, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology Sub Specialty: Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism
Ali Khaku, MD, MBA
Specialty: Otolaryngology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Leadership

Program Leader


Julie Hallanger Johnson, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology
Program: Endocrine Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Julie.HallangerJohnson@moffitt.org

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Sarimar Agosto Salgado, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology
Program: Endocrine Oncology
1-888-663-3488 sarimar.agostosalgado@moffitt.org
Julie Hallanger Johnson, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology
Program: Endocrine Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Julie.HallangerJohnson@moffitt.org
Bryan McIver, MD, PhD
Specialty: Endocrinology
Program: Endocrine Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Bryan.McIver@moffitt.org
Valentina Tarasova, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology
Program: Endocrine Oncology
1-888-663-3488 valentina.tarasova@moffitt.org
John Tourtelot, MD, FACP, FACE
Specialty: Endocrinology
Program: Endocrine Oncology
1-888-663-3488 John.Tourtelot@moffitt.org
Colleen Veloski, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology
Program: Endocrine Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Colleen.Veloski@moffitt.org
Caitlin McMullen, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Caitlin.McMullen@moffitt.org
Kristen Otto, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kristen.Otto@moffitt.org
Tapan Padhya, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 tapan.padhya@moffitt.org
Krupal Patel, MD, MSc, FRCS(C)
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Krupal.Patel@moffitt.org
Kathryn Vorwald, DDS, MD
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kathryn.Vorwald@moffitt.org
Trad Wadsworth, MD, MBA
Specialty: Head and Neck Surgery
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Trad.Wadsworth@moffitt.org
Christine Chung, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Christine.Chung@moffitt.org
Kedar Kirtane, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Kedar.Kirtane@moffitt.org
Jameel Muzaffar, MD
Specialty: Medical Oncology
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 Jameel.Muzaffar@moffitt.org
Ali Khaku, MD, MBA
Specialty: Otolaryngology
Program: Head and Neck Oncology
1-888-663-3488 ali.khaku@moffitt.org