Moffitt logo

Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor Search Results

Altan Ahmed, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Mustafa Al-Roubaie, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Junsung Choi, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Sub Specialty: Vascular & Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Vaiva Gustainyte, DO
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Bela Kis, MD, PhD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Hakob Kocharyan, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Nakayae Norton, APRN
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Nainesh Parikh, MD, MBA
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular & Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Elias Salloum, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Abraham Ahmed, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Cyrillo Araujo, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
John Arrington, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Neuroradiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Veronica Arteaga, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Dana Ataya, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Nafi Aygun, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
David Becker-Weidman, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Claudia Berman, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Jamie Caracciolo, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
David Carroll, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Alec Chau, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Jung Choi, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
James Costello, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Laura Doepke, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
William Erly, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Neuroradiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Shannon Falcon, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Jack Farinhas, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Keith Ferguson, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Sebastian Feuerlein, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Les Folio, DO, MPH
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Kimberly Funaro, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Kenneth Gage, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology, Nuclear Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Department Chair
Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Program Leader
Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Robert Gatenby, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Tetiana Glushko, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Cory Gooch, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Daniel Jeong, MD, MS
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Don Klippenstein, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Sergiy Kushchayev, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Cesar Lam, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Rikesh Makanji, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Melissa McGettigan, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Jaime Montilla-Soler, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Nuclear Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Blaise Mooney, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Brian Morse, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Bethany Niell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Arthur Parsee, MD
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Raj Mohan Paspulati, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Aliya Qayyum, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Trevor Rose, MD, MPH
Specialty: Radiology Sub Specialty: Diagnostic Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Harshna Vadvala, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Robert Weinfurtner, MD
Specialty: Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Pamela Davis, APRN
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Crystal Erhardt, PA-C
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
Samantha Wloch, PA-C
Specialty: Interventional Radiology Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology

For assistance or support, call 1-888-663-3488.

Physicians and Advanced Practice Professionals

Altan Ahmed, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Altan.Ahmed@moffitt.org
Mustafa Al-Roubaie, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 mustafa.al-roubaie@moffitt.org
Junsung Choi, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Junsung.Choi@moffitt.org
Ghassan El-Haddad, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Ghassan.ElHaddad@moffitt.org
Vaiva Gustainyte, DO
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Vaiva.Gustainyte@moffitt.org
Bela Kis, MD, PhD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Bela.Kis@moffitt.org
Hakob Kocharyan, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 hakob.kocharyan@moffitt.org
Nakayae Norton, APRN
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Nakayae.Norton@moffitt.org
Nainesh Parikh, MD, MBA
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Nainesh.Parikh@moffitt.org
Elias Salloum, MD
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Elias.Salloum@moffitt.org
Abraham Ahmed, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Abraham.Ahmed@moffitt.org
Cyrillo Araujo, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Cyrillo.Araujo@moffitt.org
John Arrington, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 John.Arrington@moffitt.org
Veronica Arteaga, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Veronica.Arteaga@moffitt.org
Dana Ataya, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Dana.Ataya@moffitt.org
Nafi Aygun, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 nafi.aygun@moffitt.org
David Becker-Weidman, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 David.BeckerWeidman@moffitt.org
Claudia Berman, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Claudia.Berman@moffitt.org
Jamie Caracciolo, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Jamie.Caracciolo@moffitt.org
David Carroll, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 David.Carroll@moffitt.org
Alec Chau, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Alec.Chau@moffitt.org
Jung Choi, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Jung.Choi@moffitt.org
James Costello, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 James.Costello@moffitt.org
Laura Doepke, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 laura.doepke@moffitt.org
William Erly, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 William.Erly@moffitt.org
Shannon Falcon, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Shannon.Falcon@moffitt.org
Jack Farinhas, MD, MBA
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Joaquim.Farinhas@moffitt.org
Keith Ferguson, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Keith.Ferguson@moffitt.org
Sebastian Feuerlein, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Sebastian.Feuerlein@moffitt.org
Les Folio, DO, MPH
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Les.Folio@moffitt.org
Kimberly Funaro, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 kimberly.funaro@moffitt.org
Kenneth Gage, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Kenneth.Gage@moffitt.org
Robert Gatenby, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.Gatenby@moffitt.org
Tetiana Glushko, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Tetiana.Glushko@moffitt.org
Cory Gooch, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 cory.gooch@moffitt.org
Daniel Jeong, MD, MS
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Daniel.Jeong@moffitt.org
Don Klippenstein, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Donald.Klippenstein@moffitt.org
Sergiy Kushchayev, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Sergiy.Kushchayev@moffitt.org
Cesar Lam, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Cesar.Lam@moffitt.org
Rikesh Makanji, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Rikesh.Makanji@moffitt.org
Melissa McGettigan, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Melissa.McGettigan@moffitt.org
Jaime Montilla-Soler, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Jaime.MontillaSoler@moffitt.org
Blaise Mooney, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Blaise.Mooney@moffitt.org
Brian Morse, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Brian.Morse@moffitt.org
Bethany Niell, MD, PhD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Bethany.Niell@moffitt.org
Arthur Parsee, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Arthur.Parsee@moffitt.org
Raj Mohan Paspulati, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 rajmohan.paspulati@moffitt.org
Aliya Qayyum, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Aliya.Qayyum@moffitt.org
Trevor Rose, MD, MPH
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Trevor.Rose@moffitt.org
Harshna Vadvala, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 harshna.vadvala@moffitt.org
Robert Weinfurtner, MD
Specialty: Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Robert.Weinfurtner@moffitt.org
Pamela Davis, APRN
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 Pamela.Davis@moffitt.org
Crystal Erhardt, PA-C
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 crystal.erhardt@moffitt.org
Samantha Wloch, PA-C
Specialty: Interventional Radiology
Program: Diagnostic Imaging and Interventional Radiology
1-888-663-3488 samantha.wloch@moffitt.org