2017 Physician of the Year
Nomination Form

The Physician of the Year will be an active medical staff member who embodies the finest qualities of a physician and embraces our mission to contribute to the prevention and cure of cancer.
The Physician of the Year will consistently demonstrate: a commitment to quality patient care extraordinary clinical skills and expertise a multidisciplinary approach to cancer care management a commitment to teaching and mentoring fellows and residents
Nominations are limited to one per person.
Return completed forms to email: Susan.Meadows@Moffitt.org or by interoffice mail to: Susan Meadows MCC-VP
Phone: 813 745 2297
Please note that Residents and Fellows are not eligible for the award.
Deadline: Nominations must be received no later than January 2, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Prior Award Recipients:
2015 Dr. Lary Robinson
2014:Dr. Ricardo Gonzalez 2013: Dr. Hugo Fernandez 2012: Dr. Frank Vrionis 2011: Dr. John Kiluk
2010: Dr. Charles Williams 2009: Dr. Sarah Hoffe 2008: Dr. Paul Chervenick 2007: Dr. David Shibata
2006: Dr. Kaaron Benson 2005: Dr. Scott Antonia 2004: Dr. Junsung Choi 2003: Dr. Lodovico Balducci
2002: Dr. Steven Brem 2001: Dr. Douglas Letson 2000: Dr. Ronald DeConti 1999: Dr. Charles Cox
1998: Dr. Karen Fields 1997: Dr. John Greene 1996: Dr. Julio Pow-Sang