CIRC Meeting Schedule

Where You Are:

Infection in Cancer Seminar Series

Ferman Family Conference Room, Stabile Research Building

4:00PM – 5:30PM

Date

Invited Speaker

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Dr. Anna Giuliano
CIRC Retreat Planning Meeting

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Dr. Walter Straus
Merck

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Dr. Stephen Goldstone
Mt. Sinai Hospital

Friday, May 1, 2015

CIRC RETREAT

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

CIRC Pilot Project Presentations:
Dr. Susan Vadaparampil
Dr. Mian Shahzad

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Drs. Michael Scheurer and
E. Susan Amirian

Baylor College of Medicine

July

No Meeting

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Dr. Christian Hinrichs
National Cancer Institute

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 CIRC Pilot Project Presentations:
Dr. Dana Rollison
Drs. Lubomir Sokol & Peter Medveczky

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

CIRC Pilot Project Presentations:
Dr. Domenico Coppola
Drs. David Shibata & Erin Siegel

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Dr. Marc Brisson
Laval University, Canada

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Dr. Eric Engels
National Cancer Institute

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Dr. Patrick Schloss
University of Michigan

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Dr. Christopher Sullivan
University of Texas at Austin

 

 
 
 
 
TOOLS:   Font Size small font resizer separator font resizer separator big font resizer
 |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions