Moffitt Cancer Center Logo
 
 

TBCCN Team

Administrative Core
 
Cathy D. Meade, PhD, RN, FAAN
Co-Principal Investigator
Cathy.Meade@moffitt.org
 
Clement Gwede, PhD, MPH, RN
Co-Principal Investigator
Clement.Gwede@moffitt.org 
 
Lynne Klasko, MPH
Program Manager
Lynne.Klasko@moffitt.org
 
Training Core
 
Paul Jacobsen, PhD
Mentor, Training Core
Paul.Jacobsen@moffitt.org
 
Susan Vadaparampil, PhD, MPH
Co-director, Training Core
Susan.Vadaparampil@moffitt.org
 
Outreach Core
 
Vani Simmons, PhD
Co-director, Outreach Core
Vani.Simmons@moffitt.org
 
Khaliah Fleming, MPH, CHES
Co-director, Outreach Core
Community Health Educator
Khaliah.Fleming@moffitt.org
 
Nia Jackson
LINK student for community outreach
Nia.Jackson@moffitt.org
 
Lounell Britt, MA
Community Liaison
lcbritt38@yahoo.com
 
Research Core
 
Clement Gwede, PhD, MPH, RN
Co-Principal Investigator
Clement.Gwede@moffitt.org 
 
Ji-Hyun Lee, DrPH
Biostatistician
Ji-Hyun.Lee@moffitt.org
 
Jamila Ealey, MPH
Research Coordinator II
Jamila.Ealey@moffitt.org
 
Rania Abdulla
Research Coordinator
Rania.Abdulla@moffitt.org
 
Mariana Arevalo
Research Coordinator III
Mariana.Arevalo@moffitt.org
 
Community Advisory Group
 
Margarita Romo, Co-Chair
romo@fshflorida.org
 
Program Evaluator
 
Susan McMillian, PhD, RN, FAAN
Evaluator
smcmilla@hsc.usf.edu

 
 
 
TOOLS:   Font Size small font resizer separator font resizer separator big font resizer