Graduate Medical Education Contact Information

Where You Are:
 

Please direct GME questions to:

Jonathan S. Zager, MD, FACS
Chair of Graduate Medical Education
Moffitt Cancer Center, SRB 4.24012
12902 Magnolia Drive           
Tampa, FL 33612
Ph: 813-745-1085
Fax: 813-745-5725
jonathan.zager@moffitt.org

Christine Hanna 
Manager 
Moffitt Cancer Center, MCC-GME 
12902 Magnolia Drive Tampa, FL 33612 
Ph: 813-745-6038 
Fax: 813-745-4064
christine.hanna@moffitt.org

Cheryl Davidson 
Management Assistant 
Moffitt Cancer Center, MCC-GME 
12902 Magnolia Drive Tampa, FL 33612 
Ph: 813-745-1867 
Fax: 813-745-4064 
cheryl.davidson@moffitt.org

Jackie Campbell 
Coordinator, Surgical Oncology, Surgical Oncology Research, Breast Surgical Oncology, Advanced Gastroenterology, Urologic Oncology and Gynecologic Oncology 
Ph: 813-745-3131 
Fax: 813-745-4064 
jackie.campbell@moffitt.org

Kathy McKinley 
Coordinator, Hematology/Oncology and Hematopathology 
Ph: 813-745-2069 
Fax: 813-745-4064 
kathy.mckinley@moffitt.org

Angie Courtney 
Education Coordinator, Radiation Oncology, Cytopathology and Breast Imaging 
Ph: 813-745-8535 
Fax: 813-745-4064 
angie.courtney@moffitt.org

Chantal Vazquez
Education Coordinator, Medical Students, ENT Oncology, Neurosurgical Oncology, Surgical Pathology, Molecular Patology
Ph: 813-745-2250
Fax: 813-745-4064
Chantal.Vazquez@moffitt.org

Angie Reagan 
Research Project Coordinator 
Ph: 813-745-5189 
Fax: 813-745-4064 
angela.reagan@moffitt.org

 
 
 
TOOLS:   Font Size small font resizer separator font resizer separator big font resizer